This week's podcast I confess all sorts to inspirational guest Colette who was incredibly honest and candid about challenges she's faced being a trans woman.
I even admit to once FAKING a Stevie Nicks autograph for my Brother.  It's a surprisingly funny and heartfelt deep and meaningful. On iTunes & all free platforms.

iTunes
Podbay
Stitcher
LibSyn



This week's episode of my podcast features a live interview with musician Casey Stratton, talk of 'manflu' (you women call it 'a common cold') and some incredible
heartfelt conversations with listeners who called in.

Here it is on iTunes

Here it is for those who don't use iTunes

xDarren



I'm recording an 'ask me anything about my music' podcast live and I want YOU to be a part of it.

The number to call is  626 213 5617 (USA number) and simply press 1 if you wish to 'raise your hand' and my producer will try to get to you and bring you on the show.
Calling from outside the USA make sure you add +1 for the country code.

CHECK IT OUT HERE

This is the show to ask me anything about my music career, my songs, my art and it's for recording for a future broadcast.
If calling from outside of the USA  a Skype account costs as little as 2 cents a minute.  

Here are times in some handy cities in the rest of the world - visit timeanddate.com for any others not listed here.

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)         Sunday, March 2, 2014 at     2:00:00 PM PST
London (United Kingdom - England) Sunday, March 2, 2014 at   10:00:00 PM GMT
New York (U.S.A. - New York)                 Sunday, March 2, 2014 at     5:00:00 PM EST
Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District) Sunday, March 2, 2014 at     4:00:00 PM CST
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Monday, March 3, 2014 at     9:00:00 AM AEDT

For all other cities visit timeanddate.com to enter one of the above times/locations to get your country/city
You can also join us in the chat room via HERE  and submit questions there on the day!

Don't forget you can SUBSCRIBE to the show via iTunes by visiting HERE

I'm looking forward to talking to you!

xDarren



Do yourself a favour and spend an hour and a cup of tea listening to this fantastically fun and inspiring chat I had with - San Francisco based author, comedian, actress and rebel Bonnie Burton in this week's episode of my podcast.

CHECK IT OUT HERE


Don't have iTunes?
Check it out HERE

 




This week's episode of Darren's live radio podcast is now in the iTunes store FREE.

He speaks with the incredibly inspiring career coach Susie Steadman about how she overcame cancer and got her dream job.
Now she inspires others to do the same! Also some incredibly moving and deep conversations about 'random acts of kindness'
and overcoming physical challenges in your life.

If you don't have iTunes you can always download the show or stream it HERE

Next week's topic is HEROES.  Who is yours? Who inspires you to be a better human being?  Are you a hero to someone else?  Call in to the show live every

Tuesday at 10am PST  on +1626 213 5617 (USA number).  



 
   
Loading Audio Player
Please wait
Darren would like to ask: What are you most proud of?

 
When Darren asked "What makes you feel beautiful?",